Tuesday, Apr 04 at 10:00 AM
1221A and 1221B FRIB Laboratory
Isaac Yandow, FRIB Graduate Research Assistant
Mass Measurement of 27p to Improve Type-I X-Ray Burst Models and Implementation of Phase Imaging Ion Cyclotron Resonance Mass Measurement Technique

Abstract:  Committee: Georg Bollen (chairperson), Kei Minamisono, Artemis Spyrou, Scott Pratt, Stuart Tessmer. Thesis is available at - Select student name