People in Theory

FACULTY 

Scott Bogner
bogner@nscl.msu.edu
Office #5 Theory Trailer
517- 908-7433 | Faculty profile

Alex Brown
brown@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2043 NSCL
517-908-7328 | Faculty profile

Pawel Danielewicz
danielewicz@nscl.msu.edu
Office #7 Theory Trailer
517-908-7330 | Faculty profile

Heiko Hergert
hergert@nscl.msu.edu
Office #3 Theory Trailer
517-908-7216 | Faculty profile

Morten Hjorth-Jensen
hjensen@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2 Theory Trailer
517-908-7290 | Faculty profile

Witek Nazarewicz, Hannah Professor
witek@frib.msu.edu
Office #2059 NSCL
517-908-7326 | Faculty profile

Filomena Nunes, Department Head     
nunes@nscl.msu.edu
Office #12 Theory Trailer
517-908-7471 | Faculty profile

Scott Pratt     
pratt@nscl.msu.edu
Office #1315 BPS
517-908-7460 | Faculty profile

Vladimir Zelevinsky
zelevins@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2041 NSCL
517-908-7331 | Faculty profile

ADMINISTRATIVE

Elizabeth Deliyski
deliyski@frib.msu.edu
Office #11 Theory Trailer
908-7333

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Yannen Jaganathen
jaganath@nscl.msu.edu
Office #4 Theory Trailer
908-7251

Gregory Potel
potel@nscl.msu.edu
Office #8 Theory Trailer
908-7140

Bastian Schutrumpf
schutrum@nscl.msu.edu
Office #8 Theory Trailer
908-7140

Kevin Fossez
fossez@nscl.msu.edu
Office #4 Theory Trailer
517-908-7418


Sofia Karampagia
karampag@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2003 NSCL
517-908-7239

Erik Olsen
olsene@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2047 NSCL
517-908-7472


Simin Wang
wangs@nscl.msu.edu
Office #4 Theory Trailer
517-908-7241
   



VISITING FACULTY

Nobuo Hinohara     
hinohara@nscl.msu.edu
Office #6 Theory Trailer
908-7187

Jimmy Rotureau
rotureau@nscl.msu.edu
Office #8 Theory Trailer
517-908-7140

Javid  Sheikh
sheikh@nscl.msu.edu
Office #6 Theory Trailer
908-7187
 

STUDENTS

John Bower
bower@nscl.msu.edu
Office #1 Theory Trailer
908-7168

Yuchen Cao
cao@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Jasper Hill
hill@nscl.msu.edu
Office #13 Theory Trailer
517-908-7489

Jun Hong    
hong@nscl.msu.edu
Office #10 Theory Trailer
908-7182

Adam Jones
jonesad@nscl.msu.edu
Office #9 Theory Trailer
908-7181

Justin Lietz
lietz@nscl.msu.edu
Office #9 Theory Trailer
908-7181

Hao Lin
lin@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Amy Lovell
lovell@nscl.msu.edu
Office #1 Theory Trailer
908-7168

Xingze Mao
mao@nscl.msu.edu
Office #2045 NSCL
517-908-7708

Zachary Matheson
matheson@nscl.msu.edu
Office #13 Theory Trailer
517-908-7489

Titus Morris    
morrist@nscl.msu.edu
Office #10 Theory Trailer
908-7182

Sam Novario    
novarios@nscl.msu.edu
Office #9 Theory Trailer
908-7181

Nathan Parzuchowski
parzuchowski@frib.msu.edu
Office #10 Theory Trailer
908-7182

Terri Poxon-Pearson
poxonpea@nscl.msu.edu
Office #9 Theory Trailer
908-7181

Antonio Renzaglia
renzagli@nscl.msu.edu
Chemistry Building
517-355-9671

Alaina Ross
rossa@nscl.msu.edu
Office #13 Theory Trailer
517-908-7489

Luke Titus
titus@nscl.msu.edu
Office #1 Theory Trailer
908-7168

Fei Yuan    
yuan@nscl.msu.edu
Office #10 Theory Trailer
908-7182

Chunli Zhang    
zhangch@nscl.msu.edu
Office #1 Theory Trailer
908-7168