People in Theory

FACULTY 

Scott Bogner, Department Head   
bogner@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2111 NSCL
517- 908-7433 | Faculty profile

Alex Brown
brown@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2043 NSCL
517-908-7328 | Faculty profile

Pawel Danielewicz
danielewicz@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2101 NSCL
517-908-7330 | Faculty profile

Heiko Hergert
hergert@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2105 NSCL
517-908-7216 | Faculty profile

Morten Hjorth-Jensen
hjensen@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2131 NSCL
517-908-7290 | Faculty profile

Dean Lee
leed@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2122 NSCL
517-908-7460 | Faculty profile

Witek Nazarewicz, Hannah Professor
witek@frib.msu.edu
Office 2059 NSCL
517-908-7326 | Faculty profile

Filomena Nunes
nunes@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2107 NSCL
517-908-7471 | Faculty profile

Brian O'Shea
oshea@nscl.msu.edu
Office 1508F Engineering
517-904-5638 | Faculty profile

Scott Pratt     
pratt@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2044 NSCL
517-908-7460 | Faculty profile

Luke Roberts
robertsl@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2103 NSCL
517-908-7634 | Faculty profile

Andrea Shindler 
shindler@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2125 NSCL
517-908-7217 | Faculty profile

Vladimir Zelevinsky
zelevins@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2041 NSCL
517-908-7331 | Faculty profile

ADMINISTRATIVE

Elizabeth Deliyski
deliyski@frib.msu.edu
Office 2106 NSCL
517-908-7429

RESEARCH ASSOCIATES

Jack Dragos
dragos@frib.msu.edu
Office 2118 NSCL
517-908-7182

Kevin Fossez
fossez@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2075 NSCL
517-908-7418

Samuel Giuliani
giuliani@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL

Linda Hlophe
hlophe@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2139 NSCL

Yannen Jaganathen
jaganath@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL
517-908-7251

Ning Li
lini@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2114 NSCL
517-908-7728

Bingnan Lu 
lub@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2075NSCL

Weichuan Li
liw@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2139 NSCL

Erik Olsen
olsene@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2047 NSCL
517-908-7472

Sushant More
more@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2118 NSCL
517-908-7309

Leo Neufcort
neufcort@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2061 NSCL
517-908-7696

Gregory Potel
potel@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2110 NSCL
517-908-7128
FRIB Theory Fellow

Diego Lonardoni
lonardoni@nscl.msu.edu

Simin Wang
wangs@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
517-908-7241

Jiangming Yao
yaoj@frib.msu.edu


 


VISITING FACULTY

Charlotte Elster
elster@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2120 NSCL
517-908-7290

Futoshi Minato
minato@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2120 NSCL
517-908-7191

Nicolas Michel
michel@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2120 NSCL
517-908-7558

Jimmy Rotureau
rotureau@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2114 NSCL
517-908-7383
 

STUDENTS

Robert Branson
branson@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2058 NSCL
517-908-7168

Yuchen Cao
cao@nscl.msu.edu
Office  NSCL

Mengzhi Chen
chenme@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL
517-908-7489

Jasper Hill
hill@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2143 NSCL
517-908-7489

Johnathan Hill
hillj@nscl.msu.edu
Office NSCL
517-353-5967

Jun Hong    
hong@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL

Garret King
kingg@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2063 NSCL

Tong Li
lit@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL

Justin Lietz
lietz@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2133 NSCL

Hao Lin
lin@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Amy Lovell
lovell@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067
517-908-7768

Xingze Mao
mao@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL
517-908-7469

Aaron Magilligan
magillig@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2058 NSCL

Zachary Matheson
matheson@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL
517-908-7489

Felix Ndayisabye
ndayisab@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067 NSCL

Sam Novario    
novarios@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL
517-908-7181

Pierre Nzabahimana
Nzabahim@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2057 NSCL

Terri Poxon-Pearson
poxonpea@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2067NSCL

Michael Quinonez
quinonez@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2063 NSCL

Matthew Rizik
rizik@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2166 NSCL

Nick Valverde
valverde@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2143 NSCL

Joe West
westjo@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2042 NSCL

Ahmed Yousif
yousif@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2166 NSCL

Fei Yuan    
yuan@nscl.msu.edu
Office 2141 NSCL
517-908-7182